Cranbrook Choral Society

Contacts

General enquiries: Christiane-  01580 860990 / 07798686214

New Member Enquiries: Liz – 01580 713 188

Musical Director – Jeffrey Gray

md@cranbrookchoral.org.uk

Chair – Arthur Reynolds
(also for Staging Hire enquiries)

chairman@cranbrookchoral.org.uk

Vice Chair – Caroline Behling

Treasurer – Ian Fletcher

treasurer@cranbrookchoral.org.uk

Secretary  – Christiane Morris

secretary@cranbrookchoral.org.uk

Membership Secretary  – Liz McLaren

members@cranbrookchoral.org.uk

Patrons Secretary – Beth Reid
(contact for Patrons)

patrons@cranbrookchoral.org.uk

Music Hire – Julia Ford

musichire@cranbrookchoral.org.uk

Ticket Sales – Deirdre Massey

tickets@cranbrookchoral.org.uk

Webmaster

webmaster@cranbrookchoral.org.uk