Cranbrook Choral Society

Contacts

Telephone enquiries: 01580 819323

Musical Director – Jeffrey Gray

jeffreygray@virginmedia.com

Chairman – Arthur Reynolds
(also for Staging Hire enquiries)

chairman@cranbrookchoral.org.uk

Vice-Chairman – David Summers

Treasurer – Ian Fletcher

treasurer@cranbrookchoral.org.uk

Secretary/Music Hire – Julia Ford

secretary@cranbrookchoral.org.uk

Membership Secretary
Peter Hoole : 01580 752193

enquiries@cranbrookchoral.org.uk

Soloists – Elizabeth Ross

Patrons Secretary – Beth Reid
(contact for Patrons)

patrons@cranbrookchoral.org.uk

Advertising

Orchestral Link – Caroline Veal (for all enquiries from professional musicians)

orchestra@cranbrookchoral.org.uk

Orchestral Music SecretaryTavia Gethin

orchestramusic@cranbrookchoral.org.uk

Ticket Sales – Deirdre Massey

tickets@cranbrookchoral.org.uk

Webmaster

webmaster@cranbrookchoral.org.uk